arrows triangle online kiosk-new kiosk36-24 house-bank business bank notes radar calendar box credit-card atm36-24 atm36-24 key note briefcase-tick envelope-alt checkmark dots calculator graph home-bank location mag-alt mag cross menu phone question-mark facebook instagram linkedin twitter vkontakte youtube yvision download envelope print save share zoom arrow-left-thinnest arrow-right-thinnest arrow-left-thin arrow-right-thin arrow-left-mid arrow-up-mid arrow-down-mid arrow-right-mid arrow-left-bold arrow-up-bold arrow-down-bold arrow-right-bold external-link plus minus

Deposit insurance

  • Deposits in tenge

    QAZKOM is a member of the mandatory governmental deposit insurance system. Specifically, this means that all savings deposits at our bank are protected. Plus, money balances on current and card accounts of individuals are also subject to insurance.

    How does the deposit insurance system work

    Organization that implements mandatory deposit insurance (Kazakhstan Deposit Insurance Fund – KDIF), provides reimbursement to depositors — individuals — in the amount of deposit balance on the account, excluding accrued interest, in the case of forced liquidation of one or another bank, but not more than 10 million tenge for all deposits of depositor in bank.

  • Reimbursement for deposits in foreign currency is made in tenge. Market exchange rate used for calculation of the reimbursement amount, shall be defined by law of the Republic of Kazakhstan on the date of the coming into force of the law of a court order on forced liquidation.

    Maximum reimbursement for deposits in foreign currency is 5 million tenge.

arrows triangle online house-bank business bank notes radar calendar box credit-card key note briefcase-tick envelope-alt checkmark dots calculator graph home-bank location mag-alt mag cross menu phone question-mark facebook instagram linkedin twitter vkontakte youtube yvision download envelope print save share zoom arrow-left-thinnest arrow-right-thinnest arrow-left-thin arrow-right-thin arrow-left-mid arrow-up-mid arrow-down-mid arrow-right-mid arrow-left-bold arrow-up-bold arrow-down-bold arrow-right-bold external-link plus minus

Страхование вкладов

  • Вклады в тенге

    QAZKOM является участником обязательной государственной системы гарантирования депозитов. Это означает, что все накопительные вклады в нашем банке застрахованы. Также застрахованы остатки денег на текущих и карт-счетах физических лиц.

    Как работает система гарантирования депозитов

    Oрганизация, осуществляющая обязательное гарантирование депозитов (Казахстанский фонд гарантирования депозитов населения — КФГД), в случае принудительной ликвидации того или иного банка будет выплачивать вкладчикам — физическим лицам — гарантийное возмещение по депозитам в сумме остатка по вкладу на счете без начисленного по нему вознаграждения, но не более 10 миллионов тенге по всем депозитам вкладчика в банке.

  • По накопительным вкладам в иностранной валюте выплата гарантийного возмещения производится в тенге. Для расчета возмещения применяется рыночный курс обмена валют, установленный согласно законодательству РК на дату вступления в законную силу решения суда о принудительной ликвидации.

    Максимальная сумма государственной гарантии по депозитам в иностранной валюте составляет 5 миллионов тенге.